fbpx

Staff & Leadership


Staff

Robyn Ratcliff, Executive Director

Robyn Ratcliff, Executive Director

robyn@wildwoodctr.org

Jane Blakeley, Community Engagement Manager

Jane Blakeley, Development Director

jane@wildwoodctr.org

Paula Cornwell, Powell Gardens

Paula Cornwell, Property Director

paula@wildwoodctr.org

Katie Hadel, Community Engagement Manager VISTA

katie@wildwoodctr.org

Amanda Hall, Program Manager

amanda@wildwoodctr.org

Shaye Burger, Office Manager

shaye@wildwoodctr.org

Kevin Anderson, Camp Director

kevin@wildwoodctr.org

Shannon Janssen, Camp Program and Retention VISTA

shannon@wildwoodctr.org


Board of Directors

Dr. T'Nisha Andimo headshot

Dr. T’Nisha Andino, Director

Lee’s Summit School District

Lisa Barber, Hallmark

Lisa Barber, Vice President

Hallmark Cards, Inc.

Teneca Clark

Heartland Coca-Cola Bottling Company

Justin Dreier, Treasurer

Zeck Motor Company

Linda Freeman, MarksNelson CPAs

Linda Freeman, Director

MarksNelson CPAs

Jessica Garder, Burns & McDonnell

Jessica Garder, President

Burns & McDonnell

Mariana Hildreth, Director

University of Kansas Medical Center

Lynn Hiller, Director

COSTCO

Konsta Myrick, Kansas City Fire Department

Konsta Myrick, Director

Kansas City Fire Department

Mark O'Hara, Hoerr Schaudt Landscape Architects

Mark O’Hara, Director

Hoerr Schaudt Landscape Architects

Clare Powell, Secretary

Federal Reserve Bank of KC

Christy Turner headshot

Christy Turner, Director

Turner Construction